Video about the work
of conductor Camilla Kolchinsky

Beethoven, symphony №7, final

Tchaikovsky, symphony №4, final

Berlioz, "Overture to Le Carnaval Romain"

Dvořák, symphony №9, (From the New World), final

Prokofiev, symphony №7, final

Swedish Radio Orchestra rehearsal of "Euryanthe" overture in Stockholm

Shostakovich, the "Festive Overture"

Shostakovich, symphony №9, part 1

Stravinsky, the "Firebird Suite", part "Kashchey the deathless" & final

Brahms, symphony №2. II Adagio non troppo

Beethoven, symphony №3 ("Eroica"), part 1

Tchaikovsky, Violin Concerto. Soloist - David Kim